What I Wore uh, Thursday

instant minnie mouse costume

lazy Minnie Mouse costume. Sorry for the blurryness.

 

My office lets us come in costume, so I kept it clean and classy with this Minnie Mouse getup. I didn’t have any ears though so my sister said it was weak. Whatever; I got to wear to wear Crocs all day instead of heels.

Of course, this has noooo relation to the fact that I think about this upcoming Disney Marathon nonstop! If I don’t get a costume together for the marathon, you may see this apron again.

3 thoughts on “What I Wore uh, Thursday

  1. Pingback: New Balance and runDisney 2014 sneakers | everyday asian

Leave a Reply

